Tasktop Hub Training – Level II

Got the basics from Level 1, now it’s time to take your skills to the next level. After completing this course, you will be capable of configuring Tasktop Hub to handle more dynamic integration use cases.

Duration: 2 Hours

Format: Instructor-Led Webinar

Learning Objectives:

  • Configure Artifact Routing to setup dynamic artifact creation routes
  • Set field values to a constant value on artifact creation
  • Implement filter conditions to control when new work items are replicated to a destination tool
  • Enable Artifact Relationships to synchronize
Tasktop Hub trainingTasktop Hub training

Enroll Now

Tasktop Hub Training is currently only available to Tasktop customers and partners. Please contact your Tasktop Representative to learn more about course enrollment.

May 18th 1pm Vancouver / 4pm New York / 9pm London (FULL)

May 25th 6am Vancouver / 9am New York / 2pm London

June 1st 1pm Vancouver / 4pm New York / 9pm London

June 15th 1pm Vancouver / 4pm New York / 9pm London

June 22nd 6am Vancouver / 9am New York / 2pm London