Tasktop Hub Training – Level I

New to Tasktop Hub? In this course our product experts walk you through hands on labs that get you quickly immersed in the basics and core functionality. After completing this course, you will be capable of implementing a DevOps tool chain that supports flow.

Duration: 2 Hours

Format: Instructor-Led Webinar

Learning Objectives:

  • Describe the function a Tasktop Hub Model provides in an integration
  • Create repository connections that allows Tasktop Hub to replicate work items and synchronize their data properties
  • Build a Model in Tasktop Hub
  • Create Tasktop Hub Collections that define the scope of work items from repositories to be synchronized
  • Configure the integration styling components that define how an integration functions
  • Run a Tasktop Hub integration and monitor synchronization events
Tasktop Hub trainingTasktop Hub training

Enroll Now

Tasktop Hub Training is currently only available to Tasktop customers and partners. Please contact your Tasktop Representative to learn more about course enrollment.

May 3rd 10am Vancouver / 1pm New York / 6pm London (FULL)

May 4th 1am Vancouver / 4am New York / 9am London

May 10th 10am Vancouver / 1pm New York / 6pm London

May 11th 1am Vancouver / 4am New York / 9am London

May 11th 6am Vancouver / 9am New York / 2pm London

May 12th 2am Vancouver / 5am New York / 10am London

May 12th 1pm Vancouver / 4pm New York / 9pm London

May 17th 1pm Vancouver / 4pm New York / 9pm London

May 24th 10am Vancouver / 1pm New York / 6pm London

June 1st 1am Vancouver / 4am New York / 9am London

June 7th 10am Vancouver / 1pm New York / 6pm London

June 8th 6am Vancouver / 9am New York / 2pm London

June 8th 1am Vancouver / 4am New York / 9am London

June 9th 1pm Vancouver / 4pm New York / 9am London

June 14th 10am Vancouver / 1pm New York / 6pm London

June 21st 1pm Vancouver / 4pm New York / 9pm London

June 28th 10am Vancouver / 1pm New York / 6pm London