Menu

TASKTOP INTEGRATION HUB TRAINING


 

Tasktop offers a four-part (Basic, Intermediate, Advanced and Administration) core training series for Tasktop Integration Hub, as well as specific training for the Gateway Integration and Enterprise Data Stream add-ons. These courses are useful for people who are new to Tasktop or as a refresher.

 

To register for any Tasktop training please contact your Account Manager directly or email us at sales@tasktop.com. Please also include "Tasktop Training" in the subject line and also specify the course, date and time you would like to attend. 

Register Now

 


 

BASIC TRAINING

Intended Audience

Anyone looking for an introduction to Tasktop and the basic configuration steps to get started with building integrations.

 

Course Duration

2.5 hours

 

Topics

  • Integration Styles
  • Core Concepts
  • Models
  • Repositories
  • Collections
  • Integration Styling
  • Monitoring

Schedule

  • March 20th 10am Vancouver / 1pm New York / 6pm London
  • March 21st 8am Vancouver / 11am New York / 3pm London
  • March 28th 8am Vancouver / 11am New York / 3pm London
  • April 4th 2am Vancouver / 5am New York / 10am London
  • April 4th 8am Vancouver / 11am New York / 4pm London
  • April 9th 9am Vancouver / 12pm New York / 5pm London
  • April 10th 2am Vancouver / 5am New York / 10am London
  • April 11th 8am Vancouver / 11am New York / 4pm London
  • April 16th 2pm Vancouver / 5pm New York / 10pm London
  • April 17th 10am Vancouver / 1pm New York / 6pm London
  • April 23rd 9am Vancouver / 12pm New York / 5pm London
  • April 25th 8am Vancouver / 11am New York / 4pm London
  • April 30th 9am Vancouver / 12pm New York / 5pm London

INTERMEDIATE TRAINING

 

Intended Audience

Existing customers and partners who have attended the Tasktop Basic Training and want to learn more about the additional configuration options in Tasktop to implement more complex use cases.

 

Course Duration

2.5 hours

 

Topics

  • Conditional Artifact Routing 
  • Constant Value Mapping
  • Artifact Filtering
  • Artifact Relationship Management (ARM)
  • Model & Collection Reuse

Schedule

  • March 26th 10am Vancouver / 1pm New York / 5pm London
  • April 16th 9am Vancouver / 12pm  New York / 5pm London
  • April 24th 10am Vancouver / 1pm New York / 6pm London
  • April 25th 2am Vancouver / 5am New York / 10am London

ADVANCED TRAINING

 

Intended Audience

Existing customers and partners who have attended the Basic and/or Intermediate Training and want to become enabled on extensibility and advanced configuration features.

 

*Participants should be comfortable with Javascript as this course heavily relies on writing and implementing scripts.

 

 

Course Duration

2.5 Hours

 

Topics

Extensibility Overview

Data Transformation

State Transition

Person Reconciliation

Logging

Change Detection

Operational Visibility

Schedule

  • March 25th 9am Vancouver / 12pm New York / 4pm London (Full)
  • March 27th 1am Vancouver / 4am New York / 8am London
  • April 26th 2am Vancouver / 5am New York / 10am London
  • April 29th 9am Vancouver / 12pm New York / 5pm London

GATEWAY INTEGRATION TRAINING

Intended Audience

Anyone looking to learn about the Gateway capabilities and get hands-on experience with configuring Tasktop to create and modify artifacts in a repository triggered by a script from one of your applications.

 

Course Duration

2 hours

 

Topics

  • Introduction to Tasktop Gateway
  • Configuring Tasktop Gateway
  • Exercises

Schedule

  • April 23rd 2pm Vancouver / 5pm New York / 10pm London

ENTERPRISE DATA STREAM TRAINING

 

Intended Audience

Anyone looking to learn about the data streaming capabilities and get hands on experience with configuring Tasktop to create and push artifact event streams to a database.

 

Course Duration

2 hours

 

Topics

  • Introduction to Enterprise Data Stream
  • Configuring Enterprise Data Stream
  • Exercises
  • Flow Items and Flow Metrics

Schedule

  • March 26th 2am Vancouver / 5am New York / 9am London
  • March 27th 10am Vancouver / 1pm New York / 5pm London
  • April 18th 10am Vancouver / 1pm New York / 6pm London

ADMIN TRAINING

Intended Audience

This class is intended for system administrators who will be performing administrative tasks such as installation, Server administration, user management, upgrades and troubleshooting.

 

Course Duration

2 hours

 

Topics

  • Architecture
  • Installation
  • Initialize Configuration
  • Settings
  • Upgrading
  • Business Continuity

Schedule 

  • April 1st 8am Vancouver / 11am New York / 4pm London
  • April 2nd 2am Vancouver / 5am New York / 10am London

REGISTER FOR TASKTOP TRAINING

To register for any Tasktop training please contact your Account Manager directly or email us at sales@tasktop.com. Please also include "Tasktop Training" in the subject line and also specify the course, date and time you would like to attend.

 

Register Now

 

Subscribe to Updates to "TASKTOP INTEGRATION HUB TRAINING"