Menu

Flow FrameworkTM Information Session

To register for any Tasktop training please contact your Account Manager directly or email us at sales@tasktop.com. Please also include "Tasktop Training" in the subject line and also specify the course, date and time you would like to attend.

  

Intended Audience

This Information Session is for anyone wanting to learn more about Tasktop’s Flow Framework as an implementation approach for organizing around and optimizing the software delivery value stream.

 

Course Duration

1 hour

 

Delivery Format

Courses are delivered in an instructor-led, webinar style format.

 

Topics

  • Flow FrameworkTM Introduction
  • Architect the Value Stream
  • Flow Metrics
  • Taking Next Steps

Schedule

  • March 29th 8am Vancouver / 11am New York / 3pm London
  • April 12th 9am Vancouver / 12pm New York / 5pm London
  • April 26th 9am Vancouver / 12pm New York / 5pm London

 

Visit the official Flow Framework site to learn more about this topic.  

Subscribe to Updates to "Flow Framework Training"